JFFS
[Welcome to the Just For Fun Servers forums!]
[In order to access the full features of the site, we recommend logging in or registering.]

Our Garry's Mod Original ZombieRP Server is located at:
63.251.20.71:27015

Our Counter Strike: Source Mini-Games Server is located at:
74.91.123.142:27015

[Have Fun!]

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

JFFS
[Welcome to the Just For Fun Servers forums!]
[In order to access the full features of the site, we recommend logging in or registering.]

Our Garry's Mod Original ZombieRP Server is located at:
63.251.20.71:27015

Our Counter Strike: Source Mini-Games Server is located at:
74.91.123.142:27015

[Have Fun!]
JFFS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Denied] More money for Confiscating printers

3 posters

Go down

[Denied] More money for Confiscating printers Empty [Denied] More money for Confiscating printers

Post  Sleight_of_Swag Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:08 am

As a cop I think if u confiscate a what ever printer they have u get how much the printer prints. For example, let's use diamond printer as an example... If u are a cop and u confiscate the diamond printer u get $1000... Same with all the printers. Rusty=$150,Ruby=$750,Etc.... (sorry I just named those they only ones I really knew)
Sleight_of_Swag
Sleight_of_Swag
Regular

Back to top Go down

[Denied] More money for Confiscating printers Empty Re: [Denied] More money for Confiscating printers

Post  Sleight_of_Swag Sun Oct 14, 2012 6:30 pm

wow when is this going to get a response lol
Sleight_of_Swag
Sleight_of_Swag
Regular

Back to top Go down

[Denied] More money for Confiscating printers Empty Re: [Denied] More money for Confiscating printers

Post  UltMathias Sun Oct 14, 2012 8:32 pm

I think maybe 50% the cost of what type of printer it should be.
UltMathias
UltMathias
Super Admin
Super Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Derakel Mon Feb 04, 2013 9:10 pm