JFFS
[Welcome to the Just For Fun Servers forums!]
[In order to access the full features of the site, we recommend logging in or registering.]

Our Garry's Mod Original ZombieRP Server is located at:
63.251.20.71:27015

Our Counter Strike: Source Mini-Games Server is located at:
74.91.123.142:27015

[Have Fun!]

[Closed] Hello! *pulls a Richard Nixon peace gesture*

Go down

[Closed] Hello! *pulls a Richard Nixon peace gesture*

Post  Saxton Kael on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:04 am

Morning, or evening to others. I just joined the forums at 0242 after not being able to fall asleep. Anywho, I registered on the forums to be better acquainted with other players and mods/admins of the server I haven't met, become closer to those I have, and apply myself to help improve the gameplay experience of everyone so it can be enjoyable. In the real world, where zombies only exist when taking in bath salt, I am a gamer by trade. By night, I'm either still on or knocked out in my bed. My hobbies include gaming, killing zombies, procrasterbation, menial trolling if the opportunity arises itself, Crackbone impressions, Buk Lau impressions, and helping out others to the best of my abilities. In an argument, I tend to lean to a neutral party and side with those I'm more comfortable towards, or I feel is more honest/loyal than the other. I'm a large fan on Monty Python and some English dry humor and enjoy a mixed variety of music, as long as they aren't, "really overdoing it". I like pepperoni pizza. Lots of it. With loads of cheese. I have an athletic build, but that's because I have an awesome metabolism. It'll be gone one day though. Sad I ran on my school's track and field team, but was pretty crappy. But that's because I'm lazy when it comes to something that requires loads of determination on a physical activity, unless it's paintball. However , I do work out at the gym every Saturday morning, because I can't drive to the gym, and the only way to get there is via highway. My goal in life